renee bc

Renée Harnack, 509.663.4171
Lic#AFTERHP*0441K
After Hours Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
3030 GS Center Road, Suite D
Wenatchee, WA 98801
www.afterhoursplumbing.com
renee@afterhoursplumbing.com

 

Kenneth Mattson, 509.679.9659
Independent Associate, Legal Shield
1450 Castlerock Ave, Apt. 903
Wenatchee, WA 98801
LinkedIn_Logo60pxwww.legalshield.com/hub/kennethmattson
Live Life Video
ksment45@gmail.com

 

sandra bc

Sandra Dee Morger, 509.667.7254
Member Service Representative,
NMLS#412024
Numerica Credit Union
615 N. Emerson
Wenatchee, WA  98801
www.numericacu.com
smorger@numericacu.com

 

Brad Hauck, 509.679.6534
Reflections Hair Salon
919 N. Miller Ave
Wenatchee, WA  98801
bradsplace74@gmail.com

quentessential

Becky Pottorff, 509.630.7341
LMP, #MA00022464
Quintessential Massage, PLLC
14 N. Mission St. 2nd Floor
Wenatchee, WA 98801
bphlady@nwi.net

 

kelly h bc
Kelly Hart, 509.888.0421
General Manager/Consultant, KORE-LP
1401 Eastmont Ave
East Wenatchee, WA  98802
www.kore.fm
Kelly@racinghartmedia.com

 

CleAnn Goodell, 509.293.3402
Owner, Made in the Shade Investment Group, LLC
Wenatchee, WA  98801
www.madeintheshade05.com
MadeInTheShadeInvestments@hotmail.com

 

Jennifer Henderson, 509.662.5187
Staff Consultant, Express Employment Professionals
411 N. Chelan Ave. Ste.B
Wenatchee, WA 98801
www.expresspros.com/wenatcheewa
jennifer.henderson@expresspros.com

 

Gilling bc

Robert & Sylvia Gilling, 509.669.1809
Sparkle Janitorial Service
Wenatchee, WA 98801
sparkles2016@gmail.com

 

 

paul Hughes

Paul Hughes, 509.663.4289
Excecutive Director, Hospitality House Ministries
1450 S. Wenatchee Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801
www.hospitalityministries.org
paul@hhmwen.org

 

Mike McComas, 509.763.2000
Owner, Leavenworth Electric & Excavation
15353 Highway 2
Leavenworth, WA 98826
www.leavenworthelectricandexcavation.com/
leavenworthelectric.excavation@gmail.com

 

Nikki Davis, 509.423.0008
Owner, Wenatchee Errand Services
wenerrands@gmail.com 

 

Doug Morger, 509.670.2342
Loan Officer, NMLS#177768
Eagle Home Mortgage
317 N. Mission Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801
www.dougmorger.eaglehm.com
dougmorger@eaglehm.com

 

perrin bc

Perrin Cornell, Broker, ABR, 509.669.0354
Century 21 Exclusively
135 N. Mission
Wenatchee, WA 98801
www.wenatcheehomeswithperrin.com
perrin.cornell@gmail.com

 

sherry bc

Sherry Gustin, CFP, CRPC, 509.662.9287
Financial Advisor
Certified Financial Planner Practitioner
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
610 N. Mission St. Suite 118
Wenatchee, WA  98801
www.ameripriseadvisors.com/sherry.l.gustin
sherry.l.gustin@ampf.com

 

Olympic credit service

Barbara Bantam, 509.663.8561
Sales Associate, Olympic Credit Service, Inc.
235 Okanogan St.
Wenatchee, WA 98801
OCSWEN@aol.com

 

Shayne Sasseen, 509.663.8000
Agent, State Farm Insurance
1601 N. Wenatchee Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801
www.sasseeninsurance.com
shayne@sasseeninsurance.com

 

Terri Stewart, 509.669.5388
Team Education Coach, Eco Health and Body
77 Brender Canyon
Cashmere, WA 98815
www.ecohealthandbody.com
tscashmere@aol.com

 

nuskin

Patty Rush, 509.663.7198
Independent Distributor,
Nu Skin/Pharmanex Measure the Difference
Nu Skin/Pharmanex Measure The Difference
www.pattyrush.nsedreams.com
pattyrush@mac.com

 

Russ Alman, 509.293.9933
Digital Marketing Consultant, Digital Media Northwest
14 N. Mission St.
Wenatchee, WA 98801
www.digitalmedianorthwest.com
russ@digitalmedianorthwest.com

 

gary bc

Gary Begin, 509.571.5302
Managing Editor, NCW Media, Inc.
201 Cottage Ave. Suite 4
Cashmere, WA  98815
www.ncwbusiness.com
gary@ncwmedia.net

 

Ceinwyn Rudnick, 509.979.7431
Veritas Accounting
ceinwyn.veritas@gmail.com